Rumble in Magma

  • May 15, 2015, 9:13 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Money has been tight lately. Some mornings I go without breakfast in part because I don’t have the time to make it and in part because I have to be at work so early. You would think I might stock up on cereals and such but it is a case of bad planning.

Other days I’ll go without breakfast or lunch, this is usually once a month we have this nonsense. Once we have the appartment rented again we’ll be better off. Plus our old tenant’s husband is sending the back rent he owes that his wack job wife didn’t pay us.

Little hiccups turn into big problems it seems lately and often I sit back in silence and say to myself “Why can’t we catch a break?”. But then I realize I don’t have it bad. I have 1st world problems. It could be so much worse.

Submitted my sperm sample to the urologists today so we should be in the clear once we hear back from them. Believe it or not my wife has been anxious about the results which is a surprise to me. Once I get the green light we’ll see if this is all for show or not. Sometimes I just don’t believe her because she has been so “anti-sex”.

Dunno.

Back to work.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.