HELP!!!! in DAUGHTER

  • May 2, 2015, 11:07 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I am in such a foul mood! I don’t know how to get out of it. I guess I will need help again.

  1. I am so fed up with cooking, cleaning etc.

  2. I am so fed up with my children. This morning we went to see my grandchildren in hip hop. After that I saw my grandson’s mother!! So of course I went to say hello. I hugged my grandson and mentioned seeing him tomorrow. Well my ex wanted to know what it was all about. I didn’t know what to say!!! My grandson is bring converted in the morning to become an ORTHODOX JEW. I don’t know what my son told them if anything. I didn’t want to say the wrong thing so I stayed quiet. MY grandson told his mother that he had told her he was being converted. My daughter in law thinks that the houses are separate whatever that means. I don’t know if my son talked to his ex. I think he should have as this is a big step. This son used to be my favourite but he just aggravates me so much now!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I find my children such a burden........................... I will count the days to go back to FLORIDA!!!!!!

  3. My hubby is playing golf three times a week. I don’t care. Today he tells me he will play late on Wednesday so he can have supper at the club. What about me???????????????????????????????????????????????????

I am just super fed up. I don’t know what to do.


Deleted user May 02, 2015

::Hugs:: Close your eyes and breathe...

Everything Good Rebecca May 05, 2015

That's a big spiritual step indeed, and on top of everything else you're dealing with. Sending prayers and thoughts of support from here for your struggles.

Jane Says May 06, 2015

I think scheduling yourself a spa day, alone, would not be uncalled for.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.