I Love You, But I Don't Know What To Say in Songs Without Music

  • April 23, 2015, 1:35 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

We belong here, we belong here. Ain’t nobody that can tell us we’re wrong. Help me say, say this to you. I’ll stand by your side, to see you through

I promise you that I’ll keep you safe from harm. I’ll love you all the rest of my days. When the night is silent and we seem so far away. Oh I love you but I don’t know what to say

I was lost, I was lost. Tried to find the balance, got caught up in the cost. Let it go, when I met you. All the clouds parted, all that light came shining through

I promise you I will keep you safe from harm. And love you all the rest of my days. When the night is silent and we seem so far away. Oh I love you and I don’t know what to say.

-RA


Last updated January 09, 2016


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.