Short. in 2015

  • April 21, 2015, 1:22 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I haven’t seen my dentist about my braces in like 3 months. I really need to make the next apt but I can’t because I have no way to the city, and no sitter! Arg. I want them off now. They were supposed to be off in December but they changed their minds. I have to call today and change my apt but they can never fit me in since my hygienist is on mat leave. AND I have to call the health centre about this finger still… AND I have to bring my tax lady my 2013 income tax forms so she can fix a mistake that was made.

Lots to do today, and I look outside and its a whiteout. TOTAL WHITEOUT. Fucking snow everywhere. I was in tank tops all week. Moody fuckin weather. Anyway, nothing else to report, off to read you guys.

Kristen <3


Mr. Mofo April 21, 2015

Canada...where is snows FOREVERRRrrrrrrrrrr!

Mrs.Kristen.Canon Mr. Mofo ⋅ April 21, 2015

Yep!

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.