don't mind me in --

  • April 17, 2015, 8:27 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I feel very unsatisfied in every way possible.
It’s really hard to keep going all the time, even if I tell myself that I don’t need certain things. I tell myself that my emotional, physical, mental needs don’t matter as much as everyone else’s and I push it down until it piles up and then I can’t keep it down anymore.

I go through these cycles and I feel stuck in it.

I also feel like if I don’t act happy or fake it, then I’m a burden. Nevermind that I have had zero time with Jacob or even to myself. I never get sleep. I don’t have any autonomy. It wears away at me. I wear away at myself.

I guess some things never change.


Last updated April 17, 2015


The Thirsty Oriental April 17, 2015

I hope things get better for you.

martian princess The Thirsty Oriental ⋅ April 17, 2015

They never do. I don't mean to be a downer. I mean, by all means I have a great life. I just never feel satisfied with it. And I feel incredibly guilty for it too.

I guess I am able to tolerate it for awhile, and then this happens. Tolerating life doesnt seem as good as enjoying life. I never enjoy life. Maybe it's just how I'm wired, unfortunately.

Deleted user April 18, 2015

You and babies need a vacation up to MN :)

martian princess Deleted user ⋅ April 18, 2015

Agreed

Small Town Girl martian princess ⋅ April 18, 2015

Yes! Come to MN! Its getting nice here now! MN summers is why we stay here enduring those awful winters!

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.