Nothing... in Secrets from myself

  • Nov. 16, 2013, 10:10 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Quiet night. After a quiet day.

I did pretty close to nothing.


NorthernSeeker November 17, 2013

I didn't do much either...just recuperating from the virus.

Beret November 17, 2013

Sometimes nothing is good, or all that is needed.

NorthernSeeker November 17, 2013

The Martin Amos novel I'm reading? "Lionel Asbo"? It's his best one since "London Fields".

woman in the moon NorthernSeeker ⋅ November 17, 2013

Good. I need to read more of him. I took a book of his short stories from your house when I left and I read about half of it and then it got mixed up with other books. I will find it again. I read a memoir of his - and sort of feel I know him. He, Hitchens and Julian Barnes were a set.

NorthernSeeker November 17, 2013

What are you going to do tomorrow?

Sugar Magnolia November 17, 2013

that's what I call a good day.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.