Dope in NoJoMo 2016

  • Nov. 16, 2013, 12:47 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

It's off, it's on The party's just begun I promise this This drink is my last one I know that I fucked up again Because I lost my only friend God forgive my sins Don't leave me, I Oh I will hate myself until I die

I wrote in the other prose book for NoJoMo yesterday. I seem to be rapid cycling with no outlet, and no support at the moment.

My heart would break without you Might not awake without you Been hurting low, from living high for so long I'm sorry, and I love you Sing with me, "Bell Bottom Blue" I'll keep searching for an answer cause I need you more than dope

Did something stupid last night out of loneliness, out of being curious. And curiosity did kill the cat, after all.

Toast one last puff And two last regrets Three spirits and Twelve lonely steps Up heaven's stairway to gold Mine myself like coal A mountain of a soul Each day, I cry Oh, I feel so low from living high

And now I have more worries on top of the worries I have every day. I am slipping again.

My heart would break without you Might not awake without you Been hurting low, from living high for so long I'm sorry, and I love you Sing with me, "Bell Bottom Blue" I'll keep searching for an answer cause I need you more than dope

I need you more than dope Need you more than dope


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.