He Said, He Lied in School Chronicles

  • April 9, 2015, 9:37 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

He said there will be nothing on the test that we haven’t talked about. I’ve already found like 4 answers from several chapters we haven’t discussed.

As long as it’s in the form that it’s in, I’m going to do okay on this test. The last two questions are essay. I’m not so sure about that.

I understand what’s going on in the class, but I don’t. Because it’s boring right now. Lucky for me it’s a take home test and it’s open book.

He didn’t even post the notes from the last class either.
He’s cool, but he’s not cool.

I will not be defeated. I will not get frustrated.

I will not get a bad grade on this test. Please. Jesus. Please?

lol


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.