*Just another day* in ♥ The best of me to you ♥

  • April 7, 2015, 8:01 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

 photo 04920534-a1dc-4e22-a080-182ed41c92e2_zpsa8459fd8-1.jpg

Well it’s just another day and I said I would combine water and tree. Lol love how Google Play said I wanted to combine water and tree when I said entry!

Google Talk sucks sometimes anyhow I had a good Easter. I’ve just been working,watching iZombie right now then some british shows and then I’m going to go to sleep so I can do the same thing that I did today tomorrow which is going to work.

I need to go to the store when I get off work and maybe buy a new phone going to look at them not sure if I will or not though. Anyhow just came by to say something short and sweet so people know that I’m still alive and kickin and I will talk to you guys later love you bye.


Last updated April 12, 2015


Mr. Mofo April 07, 2015

Water and tree? I don't get it.

Mermy Cullen Mr. Mofo ⋅ April 09, 2015

and you never will lol

Loki April 10, 2015

  • you should go for Samsung Galaxy phones!
Mermy Cullen Loki ⋅ April 12, 2015

I been thinking about those....Think I'll give them a check thanks!!

Loki Mermy Cullen ⋅ April 14, 2015

  • they're definitely great phones with awesome cameras!
You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.