Young Looper in Daily, Weekly, etc

  • March 22, 2015, 7 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Its been awhile since I’ve posted one of these; almost a year has come but not quiet. However here I’m ready to write again, and just like every other breathing human, life has happen. From work to other countless life events that have had there chances to manifest, so much and way too much has happened to post about, but than again it all has been pretty much just the same.

However this young year of 2015 holds such active winds, wind that I believe holds change. For Good/ Bad either way I would welcome both, I’ve reached a point that deep in my core I’m ready to a move on with my life. I will not stand for idling , something that makes me feel as if I’m wasting time.

I wanna start working on a career, expermenting and finding what makes me happy. However to work on that, the major change that was planned for 2015 must take place first. Which is moving from the states to over seas. Guam to be exact. My husband will be restationing there and of course I’m going with, which I’m ready to get a move on with. I’ve done all that I need to do in order to restation with him. Medical screening and wisdom teeth removal has given me the green light. And after months waiting for his hard orders to come in we have the ok.

So now I just gotta find the time and drive to sort and pack of our apartment. So much crap to go though. I know where I want to start but I gotta get myself in the mood to get started. Knowing that moving from one house to another is stressful enough, my goal is to make this as stress free as I can. If I had to I would just pack my clothes, important papers and grab my animals and head for the door. But after three years in this apartment stuff has collected and accumulated which is bound to happen. Just gotta get started, which is the main goal after our anniversary trip.

Making our way to Sea World for the day (free to get in only reason why I’m going) than Discovery Cove to swim with the marin life. Then down to Tampa before heading back home and dreadfully back to work. A place that I’m counting down the days until I put my two weeks in. (April 22nd) We don’t have to be in Guam until 14 june 15, but I want to have sometime to pack and spend time enjoy my final days in Jax. A place I know I will miss and would return if I had to. However my heart is ready to go, and when its ready to go than its time to go.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.