Sounds Boring Enough in School Chronicles

  • March 14, 2015, 5:46 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

This will be short because I have, a little over half and hour for the rest of my work day.

Logged into the university website, my final course grade was a B+. I’m stoked. Calling my mom to tell her as I type. That was quick. LOL

My next class starts Monday. Advance Topics in Law: Employment Law. Yeah. I don’t think we covered employment law in the introduction class. I was looking for a syllabus and the book we may need, but it’s not there. I did noticed there are 12 in this class as opposed to the 6 in the last class.

Employment law really does sound excruciatingly boring, but I will listen and hopefully gain insight into the brand of foolishness that my place of employment has to offer.

So yeah. I hope I make at least all B’s this class too.

And it definitely sounds like a category karaoke night tonight.

Cheers!


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.