Different Screams in School Chronicles

  • March 13, 2015, 10:59 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Happy Screams that is!
I passed my final with another B to my name.
Monday I start my new class, Advance Law Topics. Wonder what the topics are. I wonder if I will have Judge Edwards as my teacher. He is a pretty popular judge in the area. He was on the juvenile circuit, but has since joined in the grown folks section.

So I think tonight will find me at Kate-gory-okey singing my happy head off because I got a B in this course.

CHEERS!!


TeaNCrumpet March 13, 2017

Good for you! May this continue!

Sister TeaNCrumpet ⋅ March 14, 2017

It continued and I am now finished with my program.
::BIG GRINS:: I Started with an B+ ended with a B and all A's in the middle.
Thank you!

TeaNCrumpet Sister ⋅ March 15, 2017

Yay!

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.