Sex. in Magma

  • March 7, 2015, 8:24 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Lately it seems as if we are going through a drought between us in the bedroom. My intimacy is sparked by interest, namely that the woman I’m with desires me and my own sexuality. Nina doesn’t exactly come off this way, she is as she puts it “a slow cooker”. It takes quite some time before she becomes aroused.

Now keep in mind, I don’t have a problem working for the moment but the amount of time she can take to get into the mood borders on frustrating.

Last night I had showered up from out evening out with the kids and she did the same. When I get out of the shower she is half asleep, only to wake up to full sentience long enough to discuss the plans for Ella’s new bed she’d like to make for her, a type of fairy tale princess bed. The only speed bump in this plan is the attic hatch door which is central to the length of the bedroom. Unsure if this is going to be in the way or not, need to check.

She has no problem being focused for this, even has the nerve to acknowledge that we haven’t had intimacy in a while.

WTF

Then she falls asleep but not before remarking she thinks her period is coming up soon.

Gee. Fucking thanks.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.