Bratty children Tuesday, November 05, 2013 in Entries from 2013

  • Nov. 12, 2013, 3:38 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Bratty children Tuesday, November 05, 2013 Yep, still insanely busy with editing.

I haven't written because I have this like SEVERE back ache. Like, can't sleep, medications aren't working, terrible make-you-cry back ache. And its likely because I'm sitting here at this damn computer hour after hour editing. I sit on my couch with my laptop beside me on the table there, so this isn't good. I do have that big fancy massive 21" touchscreen computer and desk that I bought, but I never use it... WHY? You ask? BECAUSE ITS IN MY ROOM. Remember who is boarding in my room??? EVELYN. WHY??? Because her room is STILL BEING RENOVATED.

As you can see I'm at my wits end with this.

I want to sell that computer. I've used it for like 4 hours max. And I've had it for a year now. Sucks because on the Dell website, they really went down in price. :( I paid 1200... now they're 700 ish. I could sell it and buy a back up camera... which I need, because mine died during the last wedding I shot. Good thing it was my backup. Yeah, maybe thats what I will do. I always just use this laptop anyway. Hopefully when I get my bedroom back, I can just pop a my laptop in there and use it in there. Hopefully...someday.

Chris' new job is going well. Hes getting a billion hours and hes tired and never sees the kids and isn't able to help out much around here which causes me a lot of ... miserableness. Plus Miley is either still sick from over 2 weeks ago or shes caught something else. Wet productive cough, so shes home from school... which is irritating. She cried all morning when I told her she was staying home. Ugh. Plus shes a whiny mess. She gets in Evelyn's face and pisses her off, so Evelyn hauls off and either cracks her in the face, scratches her or pulls our a wad of her hair! AND THEN Miley cries and cries -see just now she stole Evelyn's soother- and I have the hardest time feeling bad because I mean, if she didn't do that shit to her sister, her sister wouldn't beat the crap out of her! lol.

Ahh My kids... sigh.

I have a orthodontist apt in the city on Thursday. My mother informed me that she has an eye apt on Friday, so Chris managed to get the two days off so my mom and I could go to the city ALONE, NO KIDS and get some stuff done. I'm actually QUITE excited by this :D It will be nice to get away with just my mom, and no bitchy whiny husbands and/or children!

Off to read you guys now!!

Kristen <3


You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.