feeling a little better today. went from a 10 to a 9. in 2015: depression

Revised: 05/29/2015 5:55 a.m.

  • Feb. 22, 2015, 10:40 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

depression talk.

yeah so like I said i’m feeling a little better today in terms of depression. it’s gone from a 10 to a 9. i’m not not depressed. no i’m actually really depressed as of late.

yeah so yesterday I got out. well I go out 3x a wk. mon. w/ alexis and tues. and wed. at my mom’s. er I mean when i’m at my mom’s I don’t stay in the house. no I don’t like my mom’s house. Stephanie and I drove to the corner store in the snow. well ok she drove. I feel like I’ve written about this though..........maybe. the people were nice, quiet.


Last updated July 17, 2015


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.