um. in Moving/SSI/host homes

  • Feb. 20, 2015, 10:37 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

yeah so. today’s the 2nd day this wk. where i’m like just. no. I don’t want to do anything nor do I have the motivation to. it’s supposed to snow this weekend again. er I mean again as in we get a lot of snow here. I don’t even want to blog in here. so we’re having people from an agency come by Mon. to do a house inspection. I’ve been getting ready for that. oh yeah my mom found out I had shooters. not from me. and she found out I had um. condoms. and razors. they were all in my suitcase. Jennifer f. and/or amber sent an email out to my mom, Hannah, Stephanie stating what they found in the suitcase. I think my mom was more surprised that she didn’t know what I had [btw no i’m not having sex. I have the condoms if one day I do] than the fact that I had it. or something. yeah well I’ve never told her and I don’t see why I would. she’s not that easy to talk to she’s hard on me. she’s honest in a way that hurts. so. no i’m not going to tell her what I have. she didn’t say anything about it save for ‘well everyone talks’. yeah i’m well fukin aware. I got that. see everyone in as I call it the circle is supposed to be on the same page. i’m not ok w/ that. which was the problem. they think ok if she has lighters in the suitcase then what is she hiding? what is she doing w/ them? [the ‘she’ being me]. well nothing. I’ve never smoked in the house. like well why does she have shooters in there? and they were empty and they’re not glass and it’s not like I had 200 of them so I don’t understand why they’re being taken away. it’s not going to stop me from buying more. the razorblades I can see. they don’t want me to have any at all even I think for shaving [well it’s a good thing I don’t]. so idk. they don’t trust me but I think Stephanie does. they think I’ve been smoking in the house. yeah never have. I don’t know how to get them to think I haven’t other than to not which. i’m doing anyway. I don’t particulary like being accused of something I either A: never did or 2: even if I did it i’m not doing it anymore.


Last updated July 17, 2015


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.