Little annoyances. (PICS) in 2015

  • Feb. 19, 2015, 4:05 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Omg guys, finally feeling some relief from this stupid sinus infection. FINALLY … that was pretty close to what hell would be like, I assume.

I went and did the pics for the fish derby. It was -51. Do you know how COLD that is? That is instant freeze. Like, cold. Unbelievably cold.

Anyway, quick (cold) cash. Haha!

Its good to be home, and warm.

Chris and I are still doing well. We did get into it a bit last night but that was just because he can never be serious. Well, thats not totally true. He just says things and he assumes I know hes joking but I really don’t. So I keep telling him to stop it because I never know when hes serious or not.

Eg. Today at lunch I was busy on the computer and he was by the door, I heard the dog scratching at the door so I asked him how long he had been out there… worried that he was out in -35 for a while. Chris says “Hes been out since I got home an hour ago” (!!!) So I freaked out! I was like “what the fuck omg, hes 3 pounds, hes probably frozen solid!!” And he snapped at me for being freaked out. “I was only joking omg relax”…

Well fuck, its not funny. Hes always joking about shit like that. Another eg. was last night when I came home from a photo shoot I asked if my dad had dropped the kids back off yet and he said “no”… and I instantly didn’t believe him. Also he said something rude to be last night too, I don’t remember exactly what it was but I got offended and he said “IT WAS A JOKE”… CHRIS- YOU AREN’T FUNNY!!

Its just getting annoying. This is the little shit we fight about now. Just annoyances.

Short hair don’t care ;)

alt text

Had a girls night! :)

alt text

Getting my orange belt

alt text

Me wishing that I could fit this shirt.

alt text

Don’t know if I ever posted a pic of my new tattoo

alt text


ButtonishLady February 19, 2015

<3

Mrs.Kristen.Canon ButtonishLady ⋅ February 20, 2015

:)

goddess February 19, 2015

You're so pretty! And congrats on the orange belt! Noah annoys me sometimes too with making "jokes" where I can't tell he's joking. He's gradually learning, though...he generally knows now never to joke in a way that makes me worry now.

Mrs.Kristen.Canon goddess ⋅ February 20, 2015

Exactly, there is a time and a place for joking but its hard to tell the difference when hes serious or not so now its frustrating! And thank you!

Lacrime di Drago February 26, 2015

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.