Missed a few, but here is an entry. in NoJoMo 2016

  • Nov. 11, 2013, 6:43 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Being sick kind of throws a wrench into good plans.

I am feeling better from the surgery, but now seem to have caught a cold, probably due to all the crap I've been through the past few weeks.

Pam and I are at (what I hope) is a turning point for us. We have a hope, a dream, and maybe we'll be able to do something about it.

Unfortunately, that is all I can really say about it right now.

I like to keep people wondering about stuff anyways.


Deleted user November 12, 2013

Ugh! Sorry you're under the weather. Last thing you need is to be sneezing and coughing right now with incisions and all.

Gilraent November 12, 2013

lol you're not kidding! >.<

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.