Today during second nap. in Dreams (as in actual dreams, not hopes and fantasies)

  • Feb. 16, 2015, 4:57 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Did not enjoy this one one bit.

It seems that it was during back in the seventies when I lived with my mother in the city.

My mother went to spend some time with a boyfriend. They might have been gone a day or two.

While they were gone, all I did was sleep. (Perhaps I dreamed this because I was dead tired and napping on and off all day today).

Anyway, she comes back with this guy, and it seems that I didn’t care for him. Maybe he was too clean cut, gave me the impression of a yuppie.

He shook my hand and introduced himself. His grip was firm and his hand was still holding mine while he went into another room. (Yes, this is physically impossible in this dimension, I know)

I finally broke free of his grip, but when he came back he shook my hand again.

Then he introduced me two his two kids who came with him. A male and female. (dont remember much about these two, because they just sat in a chair keeping to themselves. Them I liked lol)

They also brought some woman with them, but I can’t recall who she was. I do know that she was close to this man in some way, and was trying a lot to get close to me too.

She kept hugging me, and snuggling against me, and it was annoying the shit out of me. I took it but wasn’t very friendly about it.

She even brought my cat a weird mesh sweater, made of a springy material, that was actually cool, and my cat seemed to like it. (Of course I didn’t have my current cat back when my dream was taking place, but she got in there anyway, although she was a dirty white color in the dream, but it was her just the same)

This woman’s snuggling and hugging was so annoying, since all I wanted was for them to leave, so I could go back to sleep that I went to the next door apartment to see my neighbors. (In real life I didn’t say much to my neighbors except a polite hello when I saw them).

Finally my mother yelled for me to come say goodbye because they were leaving. I took my time, in the hopes that by the time I got there, they would have their coats on and would be heading out.

When I got back I found that the man, and his two kids already left, but the annoying woman was still there stalling for time.

She kept hugging me and snuggling against me saying goodbye.

THEN IN MY DREAM I THOUGH TO MYSELF, I FUCKING HATE PEOPLE WISH THAT THEY WOULD LEAVE ME ALONE. I’M QUITE HAPPY WITH MY ONLINE FRIENDS AND THE PEOPLE ON MY PROSEBOX. ( Of course there wasn’t a prosebox or an actual internet when this dream was supposed to be taking place.)

I heard my cat crying, I mean really crying. I decided that the she was uncomfortable in the sweater the woman got her, and even though I was going to take it off it anyway when she finally left, I’d better do it now, because no one makes my fucking cat cry. Damn it.

Once I pulled the sweater off the cat, I realized that it was still crying, but then I also realized that the noise I heard wasn’t her crying at all, but was coming from my nose, and the sound was my breathing.

Then I woke up.


Deleted user February 16, 2015

Damn. That lady really wanted a hug from you. Crazy dream.

Deleted user February 18, 2015

annoying huggy people following you into your dreams, is a nightmare!

Pickled Duck Lips Deleted user ⋅ February 18, 2015

Yes, that's what it was lol

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.