Stealing from a friend..... in Book of Lies.....

  • Feb. 11, 2015, 1:03 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

 photo amoth.jpg

Moth/Butterfly

You are a Butterfly or Moth Wingéd!
Butterfly and Moth Wingéd actually have two sets of wings, a forewing and a hindwing. They are made out of thin layers of chitin, webbed with veins, and covered in tiny scales. As a Butterfly or a Moth, you are the most levelheaded of all the Wingéd. You have the unique ability to keep others calm during the most traumatic experiences of their lives, injury and death. Although others might see you as fragile, you are the pillar of strength of the Wingéd, providing support for others to grow. Your job is thankless, but you love it more than anything else

Well a friend of mine had this on their page so I tried it out. It was a fun little quiz and I also liked the picture in the end. Not that I like pictures or anything.
I also haven’t blogged and just talked forever so I guess it is time for some gibberish as well.

How am I doing you ask....
Why in the world would anyone wish to know such a thing. I merely am.

How’s work going?
I show up. I do as I am asked. They pay me. Pretty good based on those facts I guess.

Relationships?
I don’t like people who respond questions with questions but it seems relevant. Why does it seem when I text someone it seems like everything is fine.... then when humans interact Satan has clearly taken over the body in question and some drooling mass a bad attitude stands before me?

What makes for a good friend?
Someone who can mind their own business 98% of the time but have that miraculous ability to be there when trouble is about.

What is your spirituality?
I’ve read more than most can imagine on this and ultimately there is something weird going on around here and I cannot define exactly what that might be.

Slutty or a saint....
I would like to think both but it’s incongruous so .....slutty… and nice personalities can get laid by moi.... just no stinkers. slobs, bigots...... holier than thou’s need not apply.

Best physical features of boys and girls…
boys has to be chest and shoulders....girls the curves....which of course include the breasts....

Afraid to die?

Doing pretty good in that area. I figure something else might be coming along and if not… the light goes out. Afraid to die in pain....

Ok… getting kind of long so thanks for reading…


Last updated February 11, 2015


Park Row Fallout February 11, 2015

Admittedly, I'll likely forget... but I like this enough that I hope I remember to steal this from you and fill it out for myself :)

Deleted user February 11, 2015

If you like surveys I will go make my Surveys book available. Tons of them you might want to steal. :)

invisible ink Deleted user ⋅ February 11, 2015

Actually I have only made up my own so far...and this was the first one I did that I didn't rhyme my way through it....but I do like surveys....

Deleted user invisible ink ⋅ February 11, 2015

They definitely make for a good way for people to get to know other people here.

invisible ink Deleted user ⋅ February 11, 2015

I agree..... especially if they are at least half honest....

Deleted user February 11, 2015

i love your answer to what makes a good friend. also want to steal survey!

invisible ink Deleted user ⋅ February 12, 2015

Steal away....

Lacrime di Drago February 18, 2015

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.