thoughts in Magma

  • Feb. 8, 2015, 7:52 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

It is 8:46pm. The kids are long asleep now sunday night. We spent the afternoon at my parents house and had sunday supper with them. It is always great having dinner with my parents, my wife of course would disagree but everyone’s entitled to their own opinion. The kids loved it, especially Ella. She is growing up so fast and still looks at me with her big brown eyes and asks me “Daddy, will you fight the monsters for me?”
To which I reply: “Always. I will rip them limb from limb and imprison them in my belly.”
She loves when I say that.

Tomorrow is work, thw recovery from thw vasectomy is running smooth but I have to wear thia athletic support for like a week which can be uncomfortable at times.

Can’t wait for spring.

Garden
Fishing
Fun

Nighters. Sleep well, dream deep.


You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.