Serious question that I need an answer to in about 10 years in Procrastination Journal

  • Feb. 7, 2015, 5:52 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Do you think that adoption agencies and/or sperm donation facilities will let single women in no problem?

Will it be more lax in 10 years?

I have been thinking about that a lot today, and trying to do research, but it’s too much shit to go through.

I am not asking for myself, I’m asking for a friend. And that friend is myself in 10 years. And she is not a friend.

This is to say… if I am not dead in ten years.

You know, I say stuff like “I want to get married and have a family” wouldn’t that be nice. Then I also say “I want to die as soon as possible.”

So I am a horrible person.

Either way, if any of them happen, Sasha, please tell my family to bury me near my pet unicorn, and my pet flying pig, because I probably have more chance of having one of those.

I think that Tallulah is a good name for a pig, flying or land-locked.
But a unicorn will probably need a more dignified name, like Lord/Lady, Duke/Duchess of something. Earl/— what is the feminine form of Earl?
Earless?
Earline? Ernestine? No. It’s probably just Lady.

Marquis/Marchess? I don’t know anything. I need to catch up on these lectures from not even last week, but the week before!


You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.