How embarrassing for them. in Where's Bree? Gone...

  • Feb. 6, 2015, 12:14 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I just got back into town few nights ago. I went on vacation to Disneyland with two of my friends. I had a really fun time. It was super nice to get away. Though I’m not a super active person, so my muscles in my legs are super sore. A few of the rollarcoasters jarred my back as well. But I think it was worth it still at the time.
I spent insane amounts of money. I won’t even go over all of what I bought, because I honestly feel bad about all the money I spent.

I’ll post some pictures from that trip in a later entry....maybe.
At the moment I’m.....I don’t know what the word I’m looking for it. Just completely taken aback?

I’ve written about Amy and Mikal (Michael) before. Amy was the girl who stole my pictures from my Open Diary, and had an online relationship with some guy in World of Warcraft. She used my photos claiming they were of her. Her excuse when I confronted her was “I’m sorry I never thought you’d find out”.

Well the guy contacted me on FB to warn me of it and her.
That started this long drawn out argument with me her and Michael. Between the two of these people I was completely drained.

Michael was the type of person to struggle deeply with depression and felt no one cared about him, though he had his “ever so caring” wife and child. He still seemed to have latched on to me pretty hard. Amy encouraging it. “He has pictures of you on his desktop, I don’t mind it”.
Though I constantly told them both that I didn’t mind being a “friend” - I really still needed space. They wanted me closer.
Michael wanted me to talk to him all the damn time. Messaging me, and asking me random things to get me into conversation. But I was either busy or just wasn’t interested. But any form of distance to him felt like rejection and he’d lose his fucking shit over it. And I would get scolded by Amy for making Mikal upset.
He’d say to me “you’re not a friend, you’re a liar like everyone else” blah blah blah… at first I gave in to it. Tried to mend it. Cause I hate hurting people… But when it was a constant thing where I had to defend myself every time I wanted to not talk to them? I had had it.

Amy gave me the out by stealing my photos and using me. I told them both I was done. This of course caused an explosion. Amy messaging me saying “you don’t have to be my friend, but don’t take this out of Michael”. Which I wasn’t. Michael and Amy both claimed Michael to be dying of cancer. Which had my sympathy for a bit. But a lot of it seemed completely off. How they used it to get what they wanted. As if Michaels life was a barging chip for friendship. They both had lied to me, multiple times in the past. It was harder to trust them with anything that was said. And everything always got twisted and they starting saying I was a horrible person. For asking them to back off of my personal life.

I ended up standing my ground and told them both I was cutting ties with them. I couldn’t deal with the stress of them both lying, and both guilt tripping me. Calling me a monster, and a horrible friend because I ask politely for them to keep their distance from me. Amy threw Michaels sickness in my face a lot, saying I should continue being his friend cause he’s dying. But I refused. That’s not a fair thing to ask anyone. I will not be friends with someone who lies and hurts me out of pity. I told them both to leave me alone.
It was a few weeks of nothing from then, then I saw this message pop up on my FB.
Imgur
She said she was blocking me. I thought at first glance. “Good” No sweat off my back. By the time I clicked on it she had blocked me, I read the first message, and I wanted to throw up.... ImgurWho the fuck starts with ” I have good news for you” when telling somebody that someones has died.

After reading that I did reply. I don’t think she got it. But it was a sincere message about how sorry I was for her loss. It was the coldest thing I’ve ever read about sharing terrible news like that. …That is your husband, the man you married. Yet you felt the need to go out of your way to write a bitchy note to some stranger online about how happy they should feel now that he’s gone?! What kind of fucked up person does that?

It’s not MY loss or fucking gain for that matter. I wasn’t married to Michael, nor was at that point on speaking terms with either of them. Death grieves me greatly no matter who it is. I think they both knew that as it was the thing that I often wrote about. So they used it. To hurt me.
I was upset reading that, as death is always upsetting. I didn’t hate Michael. He was an online friend for years. Pretty much from the beginning of OD.
It’s hard because like with a lot of people I read and talked to on these type of sites, you get to know a person. So the loss through death stings. I think so much about death, and the loss of life. I felt bad for Amy, and for their kid. It was never about me, but they made it about me.
I thought I knew Michael well. Liars and all, there was still personal experience shared. So to hear of him passing that way upset me a lot. But I knew he was manipulative and petty. Same with Amy. The two of them make a pair from hell.
They wanted me to feel guilty. Since that emotion comes so easily to me, I had. But not anymore. Fuck them both. They’re disgusting and I hope all their horrible trashy lies come to continually kick them in the ass.

I’ve written about all this before at the start of PB, cause this all mostly went down at the end of OD.

I recently been talking to another old friend from OD. He’s not on PB, so I talk to him mostly through the Blizzard game client. I play Hearthstone, while he plays WoW.
While catching up with one another he brought up that he remembered me having trouble with Amy and Michael (cause he too read them) and had them added on WoW. When I told him what Amy told me, that Michael “lost his battle with cancer”. He was confused. And he sent me a screen shot of his friends-list. Which showed Amy and Michaels account. And at first I was like.... “well maybe she didn’t have the heart to change the name. I mean I wouldn’t change the name if I lost my husband.”
I sent him all the screen shots I have of convo’s between Amy me and Michael explaining all the stupid drama between them. All I wanted was them to back the fuck off. But they both threw fits about it. Like I wasn’t allowed to have space or my own life without them.

He was shocked they treated me and talked to me they way they did. The other day he sent me another screen shot of this.
Imgur and of this
Imgur …fucking really? LOL what a crazy fucking bitch.
alt text
I’m laughing at them. How pathetic.

I guess guys that I’m so horrible a person, that someone needs to fake their own death to avoid rejection from me.
Michael’s apparently not dead and not harassing the fuck out of me. So I think I won in the end.

tracemyip.org

Last updated February 18, 2015


Mr. Mofo February 06, 2015

I will never understand some people. Glad you're free now.,

Hey how far from L.A are you?

Ad Astra Per Alas Porci. Mr. Mofo ⋅ February 07, 2015

Um I live like 8 hours north of LA.

ICanDoASumbersault February 06, 2015

Wow, yeah, that was some level 91 fucked up.

Lacrime di Drago February 08, 2015

I've had to cut ties with a few people in my life. Some of it was because I was kind hearted (notice I said WAS) and I lent them money that they refused to pay or kept putting off paying... some online and some irl and I figured a few hundred dollars was well worth the lesson I learned and the fact that I don't have to give a flip anymore. :)

Ad Astra Per Alas Porci. Lacrime di Drago ⋅ February 08, 2015

We may be looked at as foolish for trusting the wrong people. But it's human to want to help. Though it was a hard lesson learned, I still see it as a kindness from a good hearted person. It speaks more about you than those people who were horrible to you. They're nothing. You did what you felt was right at the time. It's just sad that it's usually takes one to ruin it. How quickly one person could easily break someones respect is so disheartening.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.