post op in Magma

  • Feb. 7, 2015, 12:48 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

So I am home now.

The surgery took no more than 25 minutes. Funny surgery isn’t even the right word. It infers much more seriousness that what transpired. It was more procedure than anything.
The night prior I had to shave my cock & balls baby smooth. Not that this is strange since I keep well landscaped nether regions to begin with. So when the doctor did his business he didn’t have much to fend with.

Part of me laying there wondered had we the money or space I wouldve wanted a 3rd child, another boy perhaps. I would’ve named him Jackson, if a girl it wouldve been Amara. But being real I know Nina didn’t want another child nor could our paychecks allow it.

Then part of me thinks about M. We spoke about her getting pregnant at our meeting in Las Vegas and although it was a fleeting thought built on much folly I know it would’ve resulted in heartache. Knowing that a woman was shouldering the responsibility which was yours also to bear. She would never have forgiven me.

That’s it for now, my mind is shot right now with thoughts.


Last updated February 07, 2015


This entry only accepts private comments.

No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.