Please, Don't Stress Me Out in School Chronicles

  • Feb. 6, 2015, 4:22 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Okay, here we go…

I don’t like being the person caught off guard. Last week teacher said she would assign cases for us to brief. I don’t recall her passing them out or handing them off as we left class, yet, SOMEHOW I’m the one who doesn’t have cases to brief. Then she said well she didn’t have anymore. Well, she should have at least one more. It’s not like there are a lot of us in the class.

I was trying not to be upset but this really bothers me. I was paying attention so why do I look like the lone wolf that wasn’t??

In other news, my advisor advised me kind of. He helped me understand some stuff and I registered for next semester.

Well, I needed to go somewhere to fuss right quick. Thanks for listening.


LivingWaterCreek February 07, 2015

Welcome to college, where professors do what they darn well please.

Sister LivingWaterCreek ⋅ February 08, 2015

Well that don't help me none...lol

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.