Next Hurdle in School Chronicles

  • Feb. 4, 2015, 4:41 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

So when I first started this thing, I had no clue what I was doing. Apparently I still don’t.

I got a call from the guy that looks and smells great like EVERY time I see him which I’m sure he’s like that everyday he has to work. He asked me about my registering for my next class for Spring 2. Told him I will get with my advisor on class day and we will get that underway.

So I’ve been looking at options and I still feel like I’m missing something or I’m not ready for something. So I made a list of classes available to me for next semester, and I made a list of questions and then I put in a call to my advisor so we could discuss some things.

Hopefully he will call me this evening. I actually wouldn’t mind going down to school to talk about it, but it’s supposed to get nasty out there and I am NOT trying to get caught up in it.

So we will see how that goes.

I’m working on some case studies for Chapter 6 and will try to get in on chapter 7. I need some new kitchen chairs. The stools I bought after all my other chairs to my old table broke are no longer cutting it. I would like to study at my table I suppose as opposed to being on the couch. I will yawn and go to sleep. I can’t have that. LOL


LivingWaterCreek February 06, 2015

I live out of resale stores for absolutely everything except underwear and shoes. Many will deliver furniture free.

Sister LivingWaterCreek ⋅ February 07, 2015

I am beginning to look kindly upon this. I just may get an entirely new dining/kitchen set.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.