TriEase Blend and Softgels in Wellness Advocate - Essential Enterprises LLC

  • Jan. 29, 2015, 7:05 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

This blend of essential oils has been so helpful to me personally since I discovered it. I’d heard that the three favorites–Lemon, Lavender, and Peppermint–can be used for help with allergies. I’ve had people with severe cat allergies come to my house where we have three cats, and I’ve had the trio of oils available in case they were needed.

Having the blend come already prepared in softgels made it easy for me to try, just checking to see if my chronically runny nose was a seasonal or cat allergy rather than a never-ending cold. Sure enough, the sneezing and drippy nose ended. I take one of these softgels every day, and if I notice a stronger need I take another as needed.

I love that dōTERRA put them together for basically the same cost as me making my own capsules with two drops each of these three oils. The three basic oils are already my favorite essential oils, but having them already in softgels for my easy internal use has been such an improvement for my life!

If you have any questions, look around on the site or ask me. I love to share what I’ve learned.


crystal butterfly January 30, 2015

QueenSuzu January 30, 2015

My. MIL is into the essential oils, etc. I fact, she is

QueenSuzu January 30, 2015

Meant to say, she is into Young Living for vitamins and essential oils, have your ever heard of them?
I think my late who was diabetic and on dialysis for seven years, lived as long as he did because of her pumping him with the vitamins and doing the oils on him.

Dialysis for seve years w

Everything Good Rebecca QueenSuzu ⋅ January 30, 2015

Yes, I've heard of Young Living. I'm so glad whenever anyone uses essential oils of any kind because they really are helpful in ways that medications really cannot be. This is the reason I started using them and learning more about them and why I share as much as possible at all times! Thank you for the story about how EO did help someone in your life.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.