Day 10. in 2015

  • Jan. 15, 2015, 12:23 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I’m at a focus group at the moment, so it will be brief.

I spent most of the day hanging out with my sick kid, then left for the groups around 3:45p. As pitiful as he was today, he was also so incredibly adorable. I love that kids to bits and pieces.

We had a rough night of sleep last night, so I’m hoping so hard for a restful night tonight. He fell asleep tonight at 8p, but Aaron just texted to say he’s awake at 9p and he’s finally eating. I’m done here around 9:45p..and home by 10:45p (I hope)

Fingers crossed…


Last updated January 16, 2015


Jeanine January 15, 2015

I hope he's feeling better! There's nothing worse than a sick kid (except it does make them more snuggly, which I always love.)

rubix cube Jeanine ⋅ January 16, 2015

Yes, the snuggles are amazing!

TrippyNina January 15, 2015

I hope he's feeling better. Nothing tugs at your heart strings more than a sick child.
Logan has been teething so sleep is few and far between for us lately.

rubix cube TrippyNina ⋅ January 16, 2015

AHHHH SLEEP. SO WONDERFUL. Good luck with Logan, teething is tough :/

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.