last one then sleep in Procrastination Journal

  • Jan. 10, 2015, 2:57 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

If you could…
Travel anywhere, where would it be?: Japan, I want to go there again.
Meet anyone, who would it be?: A boy who was interested in me romantically (hahaha)
Bring anyone dead back to life, who would it be?: Oh I think we know…
Be anyone for a day, who would it be?:
Get anything for free for the rest of your life what would it be?: my damn education and licensing thingies.
Change one thing about your life what would it be? The fact that my mom is dead.
Have any superpower what would it be? Metamorphosis
Be any animal for a day which would you be?: a parrot
Date anyone who would it be?: ANYONE? hahaha… ooer. ummm Park Seo Jun?
Change one thing about the world what would it be?: end racism and other stuff like that you know homophobia, islamophobia, etc.
Live in any fictional universe which would you choose?: The one where I have a boyfriend, and a mother, and a positive outlook on life.
Eliminate one of your human needs which would you get rid of? Being awake.
Change one thing about your physical appearance what would it be? Lose like 50 pounds, and have a pretty face
Change one of your personality traits which would you choose? Sensitivity
Be talented at anything instantly what would you choose? Piano playing, or memorization
Forget one event in your life which would you choose? None
Erase an event from history (make it so it never happened) which would you choose? The holocaust, i guess?
Have any hair/eye/skin color, which would you choose? I like the ones I have now: Dark brown, Dark brown, brown, respectively.
Be any weight/body type, which would you choose? as I said, 50 pounds lighter.
Live in any country/city, where would you choose?
Change one law in your country, which would you change?: amendment 2
Be any height, which would you choose?: eh, maybe a few inches more wouldn’t hurt, so 5’ 4”
Have any job in the world, which would you choose? I’m trying to choose right now, okay, I still have a couple years left, get off my back.
Have anything appear in your pocket right now, what would it be? A million dollars?
Have anyone beside you right now, who would it be? No one, I’m on the couch lying down, that would be weird. Oh, or maybe that fantasy “anyone” i might meet haha it’s 5am i need to stop.


You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.