surveys r fun in Procrastination Journal

  • Jan. 10, 2015, 9:48 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Food Survey
1. How do you feel about golden oreos?
I don’t have a positive outlook on oreos in general.
2. What is your favorite dessert topping?
Ice cream? Okay I know that’s cheating, but think about it, a-la-mode…
3. What is your favorite flavor/brand of bubble gum?
I will chew any gum but I think I like spearmint the best. But the strawberry-lime gum I have now is good.
4. Favorite cheese?
Colby…? Mozzarella?
5. Favorite Lunch Meat?
turkey? like when they slice it really thin…
6. Favorite ice cream flavor?
peach
7. Best looking food?
Pizza is just beautiful
8. Best food to put cheese on?
Pizza
9. Best sexual food?
ew dont’ 10. Best tasting drink in the summer?
arnold palmer (lemonade+iced tea)
11. Best tasting drink in winter?
still an arnold palmer, but okay okay, i guess hot cocoa + rumchata or something.
12. Best food for a night out with friends?
wings or something
13. Best foods to eat with a roll?
like a bread roll? um… OOH like saucy things.
14. Messiest food, in your opinion?
crab legs. even buffalo wings don’t make my hands feel this gross.
15. Easiest food to prepare?
yogurt, because you don’t have to prepare it
16. Cheapest food you ever ate?
I eat cheap crap all the time, I really couldn’t say.
17. Most expensive food you ever ate?
probably shabu shabu
18. Stinkiest food you ever ate?
natto? idk i couldn’t really smell it
19. Favorite dipping sauce?
Marinara or ponzu or vinegar, I mean you can dip shit in vinegar, therefore it is a sauce.
20. Best pizza topping?
pepperonis are classic, especially if crispy yay
21. Favorite potato chip flavor?
sour cream & onion or like
22. Most toxic substance you ever ate?
that snotty shit at the Ryokan in Kyuushuu, sorry I’ve never eaten fugu
23. Most calories you ate in one meal?
I eat giant meals all the time it’s gross, I probably put away 2000 calories in one meal and don’t even think about it, but oh well it’s usually my only meal of the day so…
24. Favorite soda?
CC Lemon, ginger ale, or the cranberry 7up/sprite/sierra mist they get around Thanksgiving/Christmas
25. Favorite flavor of juice?
white cranberry + peach or strawberry
26. Favorite Vegetable?
broccoli or carrots or peas or something
27. Favorite fruit?
pineapple never lets me down
28. Worst canned food?
Oysters or whatever fish my dad eats out of the can. They smell HORRIBLE.
29. Best side dish?
idk rice or greens?
30. Worst fast food restuarant?
KFC…? or Long John Silver’s because they take forever
31. Best restaurant?
…????????..... i don’t have a fave restaurant
32. Best smelling food?
anything spicy
33. Favorite appetizer?
like… ummm the egg roll?
34. Favorite cookie flavor?
snickerdoodle
35. Favorite cake flavor?
yellow cake with chocolate icing, though I do like experimenting
36. Favorite pie flavor?
apple is the ONLY pie
37. Chocolate or rainbow sprinkles?
rainbow!
38. Ketchup or Mustard?
mustard
39. Best food to have on a date?
I cannot imagine eating in front of a person i’m trying to impress
40. Most share-able food?
popcorn, but everyone gets their own bowl.

Name Your Favorite…
Place: none
Person: mom
Color: purple
Food: fried fish?
Smell: that perfume that I just found what’s it called.. beyond paradise or something
Book: the giver (I don’t really know, I just really liked it in 6th grade when I read it)
Movie Amelie
Music artist Utada Hikaru
Genre of music Jpop I guess
Genre of literature Utopian/Dystopian type futurisitic scifi fantasy things
Magazine whichever one has the “who wore it better”
Texture:
Time of day: obscenely late night
Day of the week: Saturday
Tumblr: getyourlifegoals (haha that’s my new one). or itsstuckyinmyhead has great photosets.
Thing to do when bored: listen to podcasts, play solitaire games obsessively, read
Celebrity: Utada Hikaru?
Class in school: LG
Website other than Tumblr: you have to understand that I got this from tumblr. Um… facebook i guess
Drink: I think we know that it’s arnold palmer
Precious stone: Amethyst. Wait, do pearls count? If so, pearls.
Animal: Coco
Flower: morning glory
Time in history: the now
Font: I don’t know, I just write in the font that’s there. Let me look at the list… “Gisha” is nice.
Video game: Phoenix Wright /Professor Layton
TV show: Parks and Rec or The Daily Show
Play: South Pacific
Sound: dry leaf crunching
Fruit: pineapple
Vegetable: carrots or broccoli. or greens
Store/shop: honestly was going to say Ulta or the Grocery store but there’s this store called 5 Below and it’s probably heaven.
Article of clothing you own: My purple dress I got from the JC penny outlet on going out of business sale. I have to wear a lot of underwear to fit in it, but it’s nice.
Fashion/style: 40s or 60s; or “Regency England” or whatever you call Jane Austen Empire Dresses
Pattern: paisley is cool
Workout: turning over in bed
Quote: “Wherever you go, there you are”
Historical figure: Doc McStuffins
Boy’s name: Benjamin or Gregory or Adam
Girl’s name: Nadine, Alanna, Ruby
Potato chip flavor: salt & vinegar or sour cream & onion
Meal of the day: din din
Ice cream flavor: peach
Soda: cc lemon
Popcorn flavor: white cheddar
Season: spring or fall
Month of the year: april or september
Word: salchicha
Disney princess: Belle
Insult: “To call you stupid is an insult to stupid people”
Joke:
“How do you get an elephant in a Safeway bag?” “How?” “You take the F out of Safe, and take the F out of way.” “There’s no F in way.”
Cussword: shit
Letter: honestly, this is like asking me to pick my favorite child.
YouTube channel: game grumps. My fave is problematic.
Eye color: brown
Memory: When I was super sick (walking pneumonia) and we had planned to go to my then-favorite restaurant to celebrate honor roll, but since I couldn’t, my mom brought me takeout from there.
Dessert: tiramisu
Candy: gum… honestly. or maybe a ring pop
Restaurant: I don’t have one, but I go to Wendy’s with alarming frequency
Lifehack: keep your headphones in to pretend like your listening to music so no one will talk to you.
Language: English is pretty dope, but I really like Japanese too, and Spanish is just pretty…
Thing to learn about: the human body, or language
Thing about yourself: I like the sound of my own voice a lot.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.