survey pinched from Infinite Ocean in surveys and such

  • Jan. 6, 2015, 3:08 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Are you any good at packing a suitcase?:
I guess. I have big clothes.

What are you hungry for right now, if anything?:
I just made some ramen. Real ramen, not the cheap stuff in the packet.

Have you ever had a white hot chocolate? What did you think?:
It was not fun times

What will you be doing in twenty minutes from now?:
Dunno

Is there anybody in your house’s bathroom right now?:
no

Do you ever get eczema:
no

What’s your opinion on Miley Cyrus’ new look?:
Needlessly discussed.

Have you ever witnessed a serious physical fight?:
Yep.

How much does gas cost in your area?:
Just went from 2.10 to 2.40

Are you a fidgety sort of person?:
Sometimes

What was the last thing you ordered at a restaurant?:
Steak queso burrito from QDoba

Do you know how the politics of your country work?:
Yeah.

How do you like to spend your alone time?:
Mind your business

Have you ever mowed a lawn?:
Infinite times. Many with a non-motorized push mower.

Is there anyone you would do literally anything for?:
Yes

On average, how many hours a day do you spend online?:
Shit, I don’t count them.

Have you ever done a “knock-and-run” prank?:
As a kid.

When was the last time you were yelled at? What had you done wrong?:
My niece snapped back as me, because she is a terror.

Do you enjoy corn on the cob?:
Yuppers

Is there anything good on television at this very moment?:
Dunno. Last time I tried to watch daytime TV was eons ago

What’s your mood like today?:
Uh.

Have you ever bought alcohol or cigarettes for someone underage?:
Yes. But the contraband was consumed at my place of residence with adult supervision.

If you haven’t, would you ever do so?:
-n/a

Under what circumstances do you think it would be okay?:
Read the intro to the set

Do you do your laundry regularly, or do you let it pile up?:
I used to only do it when I was dangerously low on undies, now I try to get it done when I run out of hamper.

Did you ever play Habbo Hotel when you were younger?:
WTFisthat?

What about Neopets?:
I did at some point because I forgot to unsubscribe on the email I did it on. I just delete the emails instead of being more efficient.

Have you ever had the privilege of sleeping in a waterbed?:
I’m not getting on a bed that requires seasick patches

Have you ever had to comfort a friend over the death of a loved one?:
Yes

When did you last watch fireworks? Did you kiss someone underneath?:
Some time ago. No

In your opinion, what’s the ideal age to start having children?:
There isn’t one.

Have you ever stabbed a friend in the back, intentionally or not?:
Not a friend

Do you have a last.fm account? If so, what’s your opinion of it?:
Yes. I liked it when I could stream from the site.

Are you a seafood person?:
Indeed.

Have you ever had to lick a ton of postage stamps and envelopes?:
I don’t lick stamps

What’s the longest you’ve ever slept in one go?:
Not sure. it’s in the 20s

Do you check the weather forecast everyday?:
If I go outside

How far away does your best friend live?:
Couple of miles

What did you have for breakfast this morning?:
Toast

Have you ever dated someone with an accent different than yours?
Yes

What’s the worst thing you’ve ever smelled?:
Death

How long does your phone last before needing to be charged?:
Depends on what I do with it.

Have you ever worked two jobs at once?:
Yes

How many glasses of water do you drink a day?:
3 or 4

Documentaries: interesting or boring?:
Some are one, some are none, some are both.

What brand is your desktop or laptop?:
Acer and Averatec

Have you ever spoken badly about someone then realized they were behind you:
Yeah. I was probably loud talking so they heard me in the first place.

Do you enjoy the smell and taste of cinnamon?:
Yes

If you use Snapchat, have you ever had a screenshot taken of you?:
I do not use Snapchat

Who were you last in a car with and where were you going?:
Mom. Took her to Walgreens.

How old is your youngest cousin?:
a baby

When was the last time you ate tacos?:
2 weeks.

Does caffeine affect you, or not so much?:
Not much.

Who was the last person you annoyed?:
Friend’s girlfriend, I think.

Do you have central air in your home?:
Yes. It is nice.

What is your favorite flavor of cake?:
Brownies

Do you make your bed everyday?:
Mostly


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.