Everything in A new era

  • Jan. 3, 2015, 5:52 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I haven’t written in a long time. I think I need to go friends only for a while, so if there are any secret lurkers who’d like to keep reading feel free to leave a comment and I’ll add you.

This place is my sanctuary, where I come to process the million thoughts in my head, to find peace and quiet. I need some of that in my life right now.

Xx


I need tea. January 03, 2015

Xxxxx

The Tranquil Loon January 04, 2015

I'm staying! Life sure has some curves doesn't it?

Glitter and Trauma The Tranquil Loon ⋅ January 04, 2015

yes you are staying! i've been reading you, but have been terrible at noting! xx

Loki January 05, 2015

  • I've been following you/have you friended for a while now, so I hope I'm on your list! =^u^=
Glitter and Trauma Loki ⋅ January 05, 2015

Done! Xx

Loki Glitter and Trauma ⋅ January 05, 2015

  • yayy!
You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.