Bonner Alert. in Clutter cleaning scrub it to fuck and back fun time.

  • Dec. 26, 2014, 5:13 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Been awhile since I’ve been in Home Depot, and oh my god, it’s better then sex.

I spent maybe 25 minutes in there, and not only was I able to find everything, accept for vinegar, that woman listed, but had visions of myself installing laminate flooring as well as painting my apartment… with an awesome paint spray jet engine gizmo.

The Krud Kutter was around $17 for a gallon. From what the woman writes, that should be enough for my BJ. Yes, she actually uses aa lot of acronyms, and BJ stands for Big Job, also known as Spring Cleaning, or in my case disaster cleaning.

I also bought, Terry cloths, Micro Fiber cloths, a super degreasing wipe thing (she ddidn’t write about the later but I figured fuck it, can’t hurt) a small scrub brush for getting into crevices, two large sponges, 3 spray bottles (She recommends 9 but I said I will try 3 for now, some scrubbing pads.

Total cost around $65.00

Sounds like a lot, but if I can get my place looking decent enough where I no longer fear letting my land lord in, in case of an emergency or being able to let a plumber come and fix my toilet so I ddon’t have to flush it with buckets of water, then it will be well worth the money.

Before I can get started, I will have to do a big vacuum job with the dyson, because its been like 5 months since I vacuumed at all.
Yeah, your imagination is not lying. The place is that bad.

I might vacuum before work tomorrow, so I can start scrubbing tomorrow after work.

Since I plan on doing laundry tonight before I go home and need to buy some food, I will try to get a gallon of vvinegar also, although I don’t recall seeing that large of a container in the super market.

By the way the Krud Kutter, and the degreaser wipes are in the paint department in most stores including at home depot....cause I guess its mainly for removing gunk before you paint.


Neogy Titwhistle December 26, 2014

It's this easy:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=BjmyHUOo8cM

Did you hear the price? You got that in the bank, dude!

Or . . . clean the shit hole?

Pickled Duck Lips Neogy Titwhistle ⋅ December 26, 2014

I didnt catch the price, but Im guessing its close to all I have. That thing is nice but way to big to be semi stealthy. lol
Id like to save up a few thousand more. but either way I have to clean the shit hole. Id have to do that even if I was planning to leave after the winter. Its really bad lol

Neogy Titwhistle Pickled Duck Lips ⋅ December 27, 2014

He might have mentioned the price in the next video. $55,000. Stealth, no. Luxury while sitting in the woods and still working? Sure.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.