Twitter: Picture (#4 Today) in Book One: The Not So Daily Briefs 2014

  • Dec. 15, 2014, 7:35 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Honestly… had no plans for this… had a completely different #4 in mind that will now be #5 meaning… yes, I’m a posting monster today. BUT… (1) I’ve never posted pictures of my friggin’ adorable niece yet; (2) It is sasquatch-level rare to get a photo of my sister in law; (3) the photo is slightly blurry enough that I don’t feel TOO bad about “violating privacy”; and (4) The t-shirts these two are wearing NEEDED to be shared as I hope they will absolutely MAKE someone’s DAY

As always with posted photos of people other than myself- please… IF YOU PERSONALLY KNOW ANYONE IN THESE PICTURES- please tell me and forgive me; I do not wish to violate their privacy nor complicate their IRL with my digital life.

alt text


Last updated January 04, 2016


Fawkes Gal December 15, 2014

So awesome! :D

colojojo December 17, 2014

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.