<< he's not wrong. it's just not what i wanted to hear. in The Wonderland Years: 2014. Done.

  • Dec. 15, 2014, 2:58 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

yeah so on fri. later that day I told evan about the whole. dr. time wating thing and he told me that if I would’ve stayed and waited then the next patient would’ve been waiting. and so on. um yeah I already knew that again wasting my time. see this is why I don’t like people. or talking to them really. they waste my time telling me things I already know.
yes as I’ve mentioned before he already is who I want him to be. .................70% of the time. but that’s not what I focus on. no of course not. I focus on the 30% of the time he’s not who I want him to be. the 30% of the time he doesn’t say what I want him to. like the example I gave above. I feel like I have to spell out for him what I want him to say. which i don’t like doing. people should jut know. i don’t think it’s that hard to help people. [or maybe i’m jut so good at it myself i forget other aren’t. yeah but i don’t want to be understanding about that]. but I don’t like that it happens after he did something I don’t like.
what I wanted him to say was “I get why you feel this way” - unless he doesn’t in which case just state that - “but I think you’re wrong”. don’t try to fix it. that is how you fix it by validating me. which apparently I hard for everyone else but me.


Comments are closed.

No comments.

Comments are closed.