Bar-Bar The Elephant: Day 2 in Book One: The Not So Daily Briefs 2014

  • Dec. 13, 2014, 8:25 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I did not do much for studying today and I really should have. Instead, I did chores around the house and took care of Holiday stuff… jotted down a few ideas for things tomorrow… but I had to do something bar related today otherwise, I would have felt like complete shit.

So, I started The Foundation Class. This is a guided pre-course Class that takes up to 18 hours and works as both refresher course for basic categories as well as a “hot to properly prep” course. I can already tell why this studying is going to be MUCH much better than last time. Um… because last time, the company didn’t have a Foundation Class. I had to figure out how to use those 29 giant books almost entirely on my own. This time? Friggin brilliant! I mean… you get a huge stack of books to study for an exam… it is nice to know how to use which book when. Glad I have the opportunity and time to take this complete Foundation Class before the real work begins!

Hour Goal: 400 Hours
Hours Today: 2 Hours
Hours Remaining: 395
Roughly, Time Until Exam: 72 Days


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.