dreams in Baby Stuff

  • Nov. 5, 2013, 11:03 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I've been having dreams every night the past few nights that I've taken a pregnancy test and it was positive.

My period is due tomorrow, so I took one this morning, although I know it's more accurate on the day of and after the day of your missed period.

It was negative.

I'm not shocked, because we started late in the game, but the first time around I had a period in early November and I didn't ovulate until the first week of December, so I was hoping that I ovulated late... I most likely didn't.

So I'm just waiting for my period now. sigh.


*Tagonist November 05, 2013

It's what you're thinking about, so you're definitely going to dream about it. Try to relax and have fun with the whole process. It's gonna be okay.

Relish November 06, 2013

I hope you don't get your period! fingers crossed!

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.