Little Miss Clueless in Days of My Destiny

  • Dec. 10, 2014, 2:36 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Watching M enter middle childhood is wonderful. She’s great with her peers, she talks through her problems, she is kinder and can share a bit better these days. But it also comes with a certain element where she thinks she knows everything and that can be annoying lol. For example, tonight is her school presentation night. She responsibly got her costume organized (day clothes) and put it in a plastic bag, which she put next to her school bag. I said I’d just need to make sure I’d written her name on all the clothes in there and she said, “Mum you don’t ACTUALLY have to write my name on absolutely EVERYTHING, you know.”

It’s like, um.. yes I do.

Lol.

She has no idea what she’s talking about sometimes, but the way she talks, it’s like I’M the clueless one. Lol.


You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.