Very unprofessional in 1st

  • Dec. 8, 2014, 12:40 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Mom called me Friday morning to tell me there is court with DHS on Monday, today. She needs me to go get Alicen, yeah no problem, but what is it for? We are hopeful, that they will be granting visitation for mom, or giving Joshua back to Alicen. They did visit her home Tuesday, though I did not ask Alicen how it went. I’m hopeful. Worst case is that they would be granting baby daddy custody. That would be devastating.

It really bothers me though that mom didn’t find out from her lawyer till Thursday only because she called asking about it because Alicen had received papers in the mail that day.....yes.....She got papers requesting her presence on Monday on Thursday.....shitty, but to not have been told at all, super shitty.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.