PHOTO DUMP!! in 2014

  • Dec. 4, 2014, 3:49 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Same old around here… so I’m doing a photo dump!!

Evelyn’s Birthday
alt text

Local Zombie Walk

alt text

My friend Tracy and I on halloween.

alt text

alt text

Me getting a tattoo the other day

alt text

Cutest Tim Horton’s cups ever.
alt text

Moi!

alt text

This I just got in an email from LPU, me and Chester Bennington. HOLY FUCK.

alt text

A cellphone pic of Lake Superior

alt text

SO I got my yellow belt already!! :D I worked my damn ass off for it though, put in a LOT of hours… I’m talking like 10 hours + a week, for 6 weeks. I’m so excited and I know its just a yellow belt but I’m happy for myself and PROUD that I stepped out of my comfort zone, and made it this far.

Off to read you lovelies :)

Kristen <3


invisible ink December 04, 2014

Love the zombie image of your friend....and selfie's of you...congrats on the yellow belt and nothing feels better than a good old photo dump...except taking a real one...

invisible ink December 04, 2014

oops yer the zombie...double nice.

Mrs.Kristen.Canon invisible ink ⋅ December 08, 2014

lol :)

social.wrkr.mama December 04, 2014

You're gorgeous!

Mrs.Kristen.Canon social.wrkr.mama ⋅ December 08, 2014

<3 thank you

Daisyhead Princess December 04, 2014

Gosh you are skinny and I don't mean in a bad way... just super envious and I think you look like the chick from pretty little liars

Mrs.Kristen.Canon Daisyhead Princess ⋅ December 08, 2014

I love her, and I want her hair so bad! lol Thanks!

Mr. Mofo December 05, 2014

Your daughter is ADORABLE!

Congrats on the Yellow Belt Keep it up!

Take care.

Mrs.Kristen.Canon Mr. Mofo ⋅ December 08, 2014

Thank you :)

JustSurviveSomehow December 06, 2014

Congratulations on the yellow belt! That picture of lake superior is gorgeous, but so are all the pictures you take lol

Mrs.Kristen.Canon JustSurviveSomehow ⋅ December 08, 2014

Thank you and THANK you :) :D

surferonacid December 09, 2014

Love the black and white pic of you! Do you have any pics of the tattoo??

precious butterflies February 04, 2015

So exciting you got to meet Chester Bennington! Wow! I loved Linkin Park in my teen angst days. I named by dog Chester. haha ♥

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.