The lose a stone in a week diet. in Diet and exercise.

  • Dec. 4, 2014, 7:49 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I’m skeptical to these things but I’m going to give it a go anyway, i’ve started today on this so called diet. It’s meant to be not what you are eating but the chemicals which will flush your system, and is suggested you only do this with 2 week breaks in between. If this works it will become a thing for me but if not, its not a big deal.

I’ve started today anyway on day1, i weighed myself on my house scales which are wrong and they showed me around 13‘12 or 13‘11. I will weigh myself at the gym tomorrow for a more accurate reading. The guy who did this diet and lost 14lbs in a week did no exercise, and i will make sure i do my exercise this week also to try and make sure i can achieve the same as him since my body is already used to lower calories than him (he was 15 stone 7.)

I’ll list it at the end of the week and get an actual weigh in tomorrow depending how it goes so then if anyone else here is struggling with weight loss they can also give it a try, it doesn’t seem very hard it just seems to cut out any fatty foods or carb / sugar foods and replace them with protein and veg and a lot of grapefruit.

I hope i’ve made some progress by tomorrow but i’ll have to wait and see.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.