Just so you know... in Kellie's Stuff

  • Dec. 4, 2014, 7:42 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

DM just posted in book of lies…so no I’m not depressed or anything like that. This is his box not mine, He just has been bugging the shit out of me about getting my stuff out of my gut and maybe become a little more light and bright.
Do I seem more light and bright…

gothic mirrors photo: Gothic 95e5a7d5.jpg

I think so....

He always writes that deep and scary stuff. Rampaging murders of the female variety. You should see the crap from OD.....

Anyway loafing at work a bit waiting for some people to show their face. Speaking of.....don’t you make faces up for the people who don’t post pics…I do. And let me tell you, you guys and gals are a bunch of lookers....all extremely fuckable....

So unlike depressing as hell DM, go ahead and look in the mirror....you are awesome....

laters xo


You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.