Moment by moment as if you were here in 1st

  • Dec. 3, 2014, 5:44 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I took a short walk over the Exit In to see if I could hear how close it was to being over.... Nope. Came back....on the way 2 guys are walking toward me and someone calls out to them from further away. “Tony and Matt, got a light?” they seemed a good bit confused. The guy says “I don’t know you, your friend told me your names” laughs.....come back order another drink.....look for a table....my fault, I’m outside again....omg it’s cold

Let her go comes over the radio....it’s not Passenger....British for sure but I don’t know the voice. A tad slower, like Passenger better......

They have a jukebox her…it’s all digital of course .....haven’t taken the time to look at it....I like hearing what others play and I’m sure I would never get to the songs I choose anyways.....

Good part about being outside? Farts....not a problem....no one out here and a breeze....way to much coffee....


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.