A little bored in 1st

  • Dec. 2, 2014, 10 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

This is the kind of place people feel comfortable. It’s perfectly normal to face a wall, leave things in a seat, pour your heart out to a friend, read/study for hours.

I’ve had too much caffeine. More than half the cheesecake went into my purse ( it came in a plastic shell thing, it’s fine) because I seriously felt like throwing up.....no more for me.

Really wish it was over, I want to go home. I just feel.....frumpy, fat, self aware beyond what I wish I was. It’s slowed down a good bit here and the conversations have become less and less interesting. I seriously think next time this happens I’m going to try to meet someone her....at least for a little while. Just to sit and talk......


Daisyhead Princess December 02, 2014

You should have gone to Aladdins and smoked hookah instead... and drink angry orchard!

JHkerriokey Daisyhead Princess ⋅ December 02, 2014

1) I love some angry....but I'm the DD.....2) I hate driving in Nashville and Cafe Coco is super close to where the idiots went to watch other idiots lol.

Daisyhead Princess JHkerriokey ⋅ December 03, 2014

Lol that's why I mentioned Aladdins. It is literally right next door to exit in.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.