1 gift 4 all in 1st

  • Dec. 2, 2014, 9:49 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Not that it matters but I managed to get an RCA 7” 8gb tablet for Joshua, my 4 year old nephew who is currently in state custody. He should be allowed to go to my sisters soon for visitation. He has always been so good with my iPad it seemed silly to spend more on a child oriented tablet. Got it for 39.99 on Thursday via the net. Tracking number says it should be at the house This Thursday!

I went overboard though. I felt horrible thinking Joshua would have a tablet and my mother would not. I mean I did get her updated to a smartphone but to have a 4 yr. old with just as much tech as you have. Awkward.....so I got her one too......

Rocky doesn’t have a tablet either and he was saying he wanted one.....then I was feeling a bit jealous ....stupid I know but NEW.... And I’ve gone almost completely Apple....and these are android .....so....I bought 4 total…should all be here Thursday. Should have gotten my sister one.....what to get her.....hmmmmmm, and Scott....a good bit done though


You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.