Blah blah blah in 1st

  • Dec. 2, 2014, 7:58 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

This place is popular. It’s far too cold outside. I am sort of sharing a table with this guy....he’s gone to order himself another beer it looks like, left his coat. I wish I felt the same way I did last time we came. Instead I feel insecure and awkward. I have been unable to acquire the lovely corner seat. The hummus was better than it was last time. I’ve had more coffee than I did last time. 2 bites of cheesecake and I’m wishing the damn concert was over. Really I wish there was someone to give me a tad bit of attention. There are a bunch of folks here avoiding human interaction. Odd how they have ventured into the world in order to be alone.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.