What I'm doing tonight in 1st

  • Dec. 2, 2014, 8:02 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I rather enjoyed myself last time so i thought I’d give it another shot. Nice peaceful, not quiet but calm.

Rocky, Scott and Todd went to the GWAR concert at the Exit In tonight and I’m going to hang out at Cafe Coco. Honestly think I should hang out in the back room because of all the guitars traveling that way. There will obviously be some live music.

The line hasn’t been short enough to bother ordering but I probably should order something, it’s not going to get any shorter.

I’m actually here feeling a bit restless. I’ve been up and down a few times. Outside is too cold, inside is starting to get crowded. No where to sit where I don’t feel like someone is looking over my shoulder or generally wishing I wasn’t there. The place I wanted was taken by a gaggle of Chicks almost immediately, when I got here. I already feel my nose getting drippy. I am sure this is going to make me sick.....ah the things I do....


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.