Grateful in keeping it postive

  • Dec. 2, 2014, 1:38 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

1 - part time work - sometimes busy, sometimes not - usually a good day!
2 - a new book, good - The Twelve Tribes of Hattie - a woman who traveled with the Great Migration (blacks from rural south to urban north in the 1920’s or so) and her children’s lives - novel
3 - CLEAR station announcements in the subway this morning so I could rest my eyes - NO I was NOT sleeping
4 - farmers’ market with the spinach/feta and the kasha knishes - oh, so GOOD
5 - a play reading to go to this afternoon
6 - a lovely purple pashmina/shawl to wear under my raincoat for the needed extra warmth.


RosesAreRed December 09, 2014

Sounds good.
Wish I could find a good part-time job..

Darcy0207 from OD RosesAreRed ⋅ December 09, 2014

This one is perfect for me. I hope you find the right fit for you.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.