On the shelf.. in Secrets from myself

  • Aug. 7, 2013, 4:35 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

 photo DSC04717.jpg

The other place is down for maintenance. I wonder if I could see myself at home here. Not yet. For sure.

I know a lot of us are here. When I got hints about who was who here, I ignored them. So I don't know very many people here.

I ignored hints of impending doom at the other place. It's been quite a while since I downloaded my diary in whatever those three initials are. I'd still be concerned about the links to picture but I guess I'd be fortunate to save some of the prose (in a box).

Haiku? Haiku.

Three chorus girls wear

golden dark glasses to hide

from tall eyes of men


NorthernSeeker August 07, 2013

Still, I'm glad there was somewhere to write tonight.

Sugar Magnolia August 13, 2013

I'm here. Same name.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.