Girls night! in The start of something?

  • Nov. 27, 2014, 1:39 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I’m super excited! Got some friends coming over for drinkies and dinner out on our new, not quite finished but now undercover, deck… can’t wait!! And hope my meail comes out nice. I’m making a chicken risotto with feta and spinich in it..

My quartet is going to be super busy in the next two and a bit weeks starting from a show this sunday. We have lots of rehearsals and about four shows coming up… should be good but I’m getting stressed about no sleep…

Hubby has not been well… he had another dizzy, unable to move episode and he was at work this time. They couldn’t even put him into a taxi and were talking amublance… After a couple of hours he was able to move to be put in a car and was taken home. The next day he woke up fine but went to drs for a sick note. They did an ecg on him and found some abnormalities so he has to go to a cardiologist. Would you believe he’s debating whether to go!!!! The guy is insane!! He said he wants to think about it. I said I’m giving him 24 hours… On the other side, if it was absolutely serious the doctor would have sent him right away… but either way, I’m making sure he’s going.
He’s a bit annoyed withme because we don’t seem to be able to line up our schedules so we can be intimate… he is a night owl, I go to bed early and do my best work in the morning (great running I did this morning!!!!) But then, the weekend is coming up so I’ll have to make it up to him then…

Looking forward to tonight!!!!!


ermentrude November 27, 2014

Make him go to the doctors. Men ate so bloody Crap at going aren't they? X

Complicated Disaster November 28, 2014

Why the hell would he not want to go?? Xx

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.